Sunday, December 04, 2022
Here are the nine school resource officers assigned to the Coeur d'Alene School District. From left: Dep. Joshua Clubb — Atlas, Hayden Meadows, Dalton elementary schools; Detective Mario Rios, Coeur d’Alene High School; Detective Alan Gilbert — Bryan, Winton, Fernan, Sorensen elementary schools; Detective Lee Morgan, Canfield Middle School; Detective Jordan Noble, Venture High School; Detective Nate Petersen, Lake City High School; Detective Brad Wolfinger, Woodland Middle School; Detective John Reneau, Lakes Middle School; and Detective Craig Wade — Skyway, Ramsey and Borah elementary schools, Northwest Expedition Academy and Coeur d'Alene Early Learning Center.

Stories this photo appears in:

School, student safety are back in session
September 7, 2022 1:05 a.m.

School, student safety are back in session

Safety a top priority as schoolchildren return to the classroom.