Contact Us

Print Article

Main phone | 208-664-8176

Publisher | Clint Schroeder | cschroeder@hagadone.com
Editor | Mike Patrick | mpatrick@cdapress.com | Extension 2000
Business Manager | Sheri Jones | sjones@cdapress.com | Extension 1008
Advertising Director | Kari Packer | kpacker@cdapress.com | Extension 3025
National Advertising Manager | Aafke Murdock | amurdock@cdapress.com | Extension 3035
Circulation Director | Bill Bollinger | bbollinger@cdapress.com | Extension 5001

NEWS ROOM
Mike Patrick Managing Editor | mpatrick@cdapress.com | 208-664-0227
Andy Obermueller Assistant Managing Editor | aobermueller@cdapress.com | 208-416-5110 
Brian Walker Reporter | bwalker@cdapress.com | 208-699-4956
Devin Heilman Reporter | dheilman@cdapress.com | 208-664-8176 ext. 1111
Ralph Bartholdt Reporter rbartholdt@cdapress.com 208-664-8176 ext. 2015
Mark Nelke Sports Editor | mnelke@cdapress.com | 208-416-5115
Jason Elliott Sports Reporter | jelliott@cdapress.com | 208-416-5116
Hillary Main Celebration Announcements | hmain@cdapress.com | 208-416-5103
Holly Paszczynska Obituaries/Reporterhollyp@cdapress.com | 208-416-5112
Kaye Thornbrugh Content Writer | kthornbrugh@cdapress.com | 208-664-8176 ext. 2021
Craig Northrup Reporter | cnorthrup@cdapress.com | 208-664-2991
Julia Bennett Digital Reporter | jbennett@cdapress.com | 208-763-4166

Obituaries obits@cdapress.com

CIRCULATION

Please call 208-664-0220 for questions regarding newspaper delivery, billing or, 
if you have not received your newspapers by the times below: 
 
 
Coeur d'Alene Press & Post Falls:
5:30am Monday - Saturday and 7:00am on Sunday

Print Article

Read More

PREP SOCCER: Coeur d’Alene girls, boys slip past Lake City

September 22, 2019 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press • GIRLS COEUR d’ALENE — It had been a while, but things kind of repeated themselves on Saturday at the Irma Anderl Soccer Complex. McKenzie Mattis scored off a deflection in the 65th minute...

Comments

Read More

PREP ROUNDUP: Follini leads Timberlake past Rogers for 3-0 start

September 22, 2019 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press • FOOTBALL SPOKANE — Joey Follini ran for two touchdowns and passed for two more as the Timberlake Tigers blanked the Rogers Pirates 47-0 in nonleague high school football Saturday night at J...

Comments

Read More

NIC SOCCER: Cardinals sweep Treasure Valley

September 22, 2019 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press • MEN’S SOCCER ONTARIO, Ore. — All it took was a little calm in goal for North Idaho College on Saturday afternoon. Isaiah Damschen stopped four shots for NIC in a 2-0 win over the Treasure ...

Comments

Read More

PREP VOLLEYBALL: Trojans tie for eighth at Kent Classic

September 22, 2019 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press KENT, Wash. — Maya Blake had 33 kills and six aces on the day for the Trojans, who finished tied for eighth in the 30-team Kent Classic. In pool play, Post Falls split with Kentwood 25-19, 19-25 and...

Comments

Read More

Contact Us

(208) 664-8176
215 N. Second St
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83814

©2019 The Coeur d'Alene Press Terms of Use Privacy Policy
X
X