Contact Us

Print Article

Main phone | 208-664-8176

Publisher | Clint Schroeder | cschroeder@hagadone.com
Editor | Mike Patrick | mpatrick@cdapress.com | Extension 2000
Business Manager | Sheri Jones | sjones@cdapress.com | Extension 1008
Advertising Director | Kari Packer | kpacker@cdapress.com | Extension 3025
National Advertising Manager | Aafke Murdock | amurdock@cdapress.com | Extension 3035
Circulation Director | Bill Bollinger | bbollinger@cdapress.com | Extension 5001

NEWS ROOM
Mike Patrick Managing Editor | mpatrick@cdapress.com | 208-664-0227
Andy Obermueller Assistant Managing Editor | aobermueller@cdapress.com | 208-416-5110 
Brian Walker Reporter | bwalker@cdapress.com | 208-699-4956
Devin Heilman Reporter | dheilman@cdapress.com | 208-664-8176 ext. 1111
Ralph Bartholdt Reporter rbartholdt@cdapress.com 208-664-8176 ext. 2015
Mark Nelke Sports Editor | mnelke@cdapress.com | 208-416-5115
Jason Elliott Sports Reporter | jelliott@cdapress.com | 208-416-5116
Hillary Main Celebration Announcements | hmain@cdapress.com | 208-416-5103
Holly Paszczynska Obituaries/Reporterhollyp@cdapress.com | 208-416-5112
Kaye Thornbrugh Content Writer | kthornbrugh@cdapress.com | 208-664-8176 ext. 2021
Craig Northrup Reporter | cnorthrup@cdapress.com | 208-664-2991
Julia Bennett Digital Reporter | jbennett@cdapress.com | 208-763-4166

Obituaries obits@cdapress.com

CIRCULATION

Please call 208-664-0220 for questions regarding newspaper delivery, billing or, 
if you have not received your newspapers by the times below: 
 
 
Coeur d'Alene Press & Post Falls:
5:30am Monday - Saturday and 7:00am on Sunday

Print Article

Read More

The Common-sense Dog

February 18, 2020 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press Dogs and people are different. I know this is an obvious statement, but sometimes it can be easy to blur the lines when we live so closely together, and sometimes it is easy to forget that dogs hav...

Comments

Read More

Fast Five Chris Johnson: Press peddler, Moss Boss

February 18, 2020 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press Staff Writer Meet Chris Johnson, Coeur d’Alene Press salesman and business owner of the Moss Boss LLC. Chris loves family time and outdoor activities. When he’s not working, he’s playing. Generati...

Comments

Read More

The joy of the Oscars getting it right

February 18, 2020 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press Maybe we should have seen it coming. In the days leading up to last Sunday’s Academy Awards, critics, Hollywood folks and strangers on Twitter alike sang the praises of Bong Joon-ho’s masterful Best...

Comments

Read More

‘Unlikely’ — but definitely possible

February 18, 2020 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press A four-year college degree has long been considered a benchmark of success. Those who earned one could walk with pride across the stage to the applause of family — and look forward to landing a job ...

Comments

Read More

Contact Us

(208) 664-8176
215 N. Second St
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83814

©2020 The Coeur d'Alene Press Terms of Use Privacy Policy
X
X