Contact Us

Print Article

Main phone | 208-664-8176

Publisher | Clint Schroeder | cschroeder@hagadone.com
Editor | Mike Patrick | mpatrick@cdapress.com | Extension 2000
Business Manager | Sheri Jones | sjones@cdapress.com | Extension 1008
Advertising Director | Kari Packer | kpacker@cdapress.com | Extension 3025
National Advertising Manager | Aafke Murdock | amurdock@cdapress.com | Extension 3035
Circulation Director | Bill Bollinger | bbollinger@cdapress.com | Extension 5001

NEWS ROOM
Mike Patrick Managing Editor | mpatrick@cdapress.com | 208-664-0227
Andy Obermueller Assistant Managing Editor | aobermueller@cdapress.com | 208-416-5110 
Brian Walker Reporter | bwalker@cdapress.com | 208-699-4956
Devin Heilman Reporter | dheilman@cdapress.com | 208-664-8176 ext. 1111
Ralph Bartholdt Reporter rbartholdt@cdapress.com 208-664-8176 ext. 2015
Mark Nelke Sports Editor | mnelke@cdapress.com | 208-416-5115
Jason Elliott Sports Reporter | jelliott@cdapress.com | 208-416-5116
Hillary Main Celebration Announcements | hmain@cdapress.com | 208-416-5103
Holly Paszczynska Obituaries/Reporterhollyp@cdapress.com | 208-416-5112
Kaye Thornbrugh Content Writer | kthornbrugh@cdapress.com | 208-664-8176 ext. 2021
Craig Northrup Reporter | cnorthrup@cdapress.com | 208-664-2991
Julia Bennett Digital Reporter | jbennett@cdapress.com | 208-763-4166

Obituaries obits@cdapress.com

CIRCULATION

Please call 208-664-0220 for questions regarding newspaper delivery, billing or, 
if you have not received your newspapers by the times below: 
 
 
Coeur d'Alene Press & Post Falls:
5:30am Monday - Saturday and 7:00am on Sunday

Print Article

Read More

Winter Wonders

January 17, 2020 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press Go ahead. Bundle up and give winter scenics your best shot. Then share those photos with thousands of Press readers: Email them to Holly at hollyp@cdapress.com or use the Press app. ...

Comments

Read More

PREP ROUNDUP: Timberlake wrestlers roll in War of the Waters

January 17, 2020 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press • WRESTLING SPIRIT LAKE — Caleb Miller (160 pounds), Brayden Herbert (126), Evan Howell (145) and Paul Shaner (152) had pins for Timberlake in a 62-18 dual victory over the Priest River Spart...

Comments

Read More

THE CHEAP SEATS with MATTHEW GWIN: Trash cans, sour grapes and sign stealing

January 17, 2020 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press A lesser man would begin this column with a weak play on words like: “Houston, we have a problem.” But I’m better than that. However, Major League Baseball does have a problem with sign stealing, a...

Comments

Read More

Weekend TV/Radio highlights

January 17, 2020 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press FRIDAY Television highlights NBA 4 p.m. Chicago at Philadelphia ESPN 6:30 Portland at Dallas ESPN NHL 4:30 p.m. Pittsburgh at Detroit NHL COLLEGE MEN’S BASKETBALL 4 p.m. Dayton at Saint Louis...

Comments

Read More

Contact Us

(208) 664-8176
215 N. Second St
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83814

©2020 The Coeur d'Alene Press Terms of Use Privacy Policy
X
X