Contact Us

Print Article

Main phone | 208-664-8176
Editor | Mike Patrick | mpatrick@cdapress.com | Extension 2000
Business Manager | Sheri Jones | sjones@cdapress.com | Extension 1008
Advertising Director | Kari Packer | kpacker@cdapress.com | Extension 3025
National Advertising Manager | Aafke Murdock | amurdock@cdapress.com | Extension 3035
Circulation Director | Bill Bollinger | bbollinger@cdapress.com | Extension 5001 NEWS ROOM

Mike Patrick Managing Editor | mpatrick@cdapress.com | 208-664-0227
Maureen Dolan City Editor | mdolan@cdapress.com | 208-416-5104 
Brian Walker Reporter | bwalker@cdapress.com | 208-699-4956
Devin Heilman Reporter | dheilman@cdapress.com | 208-664-8176 ext. 1111
Ralph Bartholdt Reporter rbartholdt@cdapress.com 208-664-8176 ext. 2015
Judd Wilson Reporter/Photographer | jwilson@cdapress.com | 208-664-8176 ext. 2011
Mark Nelke Sports Editor | mnelke@cdapress.com | 208-416-5115
Jason Elliott Sports Reporter | jelliott@cdapress.com | 208-416-5116
Hillary Main Celebration Announcements | hmain@cdapress.com | 208-416-5103
Holly Paszczynska Obituaries/Reporterhollyp@cdapress.com | 208-416-5112
Kaye Thornbrugh Content Writer | kthornbrugh@cdapress.com | 208-664-8176 ext. 2021

Obituaries obits@cdapress.com

CIRCULATION

Please call 208-664-0220 for questions regarding newspaper delivery, billing or, 
if you have not received your newspapers by the times below: 
 
 
Coeur d'Alene Press & Post Falls:
5:30am Monday - Saturday and 7:00am on Sunday

Print Article

Read More

Records section correction

January 18, 2019 at 11:02 am | Coeur d'Alene Press Multiple court sentencing details were incorrectly reported for James B. Nagrone, of Post Falls, in Friday’s Records Section. Nagrone has not been charged or convicted of the crimes listed, includin...

Comments

Read More

Weekend TV/Radio highlights

January 18, 2019 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press FRIDAY Television highlights NBA 5 p.m. San Antonio at Minnesota ESPN 7:30 New Orleans at Portland ESPN TENNIS 6 p.m. Australian Open, Day 6, third round ESPN2 Midnight Australian Open, Day 6,...

Comments

Read More

PREP ROUNDUP: Higgins leads Lakeside past weary Kootenai

January 18, 2019 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press • BOYS BASKETBALL PLUMMER — Sophomore Day Day Higgins scored 16 of his 21 points in the first half, and the Lakeside Knights pulled away in the middle two quarters to beat the visiting Kooten...

Comments

Read More

Northwest Notes Jan. 18, 2019

January 18, 2019 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press Minshew named Lombardi Award finalist HOUSTON — Washington State quarterback Gardner Minshew was named one of seven finalists for the 2018 Lombardi Award, the Lombardi Honors announced recently....

Comments

Read More

Contact Us

(208) 664-8176
215 N. Second St
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83814

©2019 The Coeur d'Alene Press Terms of Use Privacy Policy
X
X