Contact Us

Print Article

Main phone | 208-664-8176

Publisher | Clint Schroeder | cschroeder@hagadone.com
Editor | Mike Patrick | mpatrick@cdapress.com | Extension 2000
Business Manager | Sheri Jones | sjones@cdapress.com | Extension 1008
Advertising Director | Kari Packer | kpacker@cdapress.com | Extension 3025
National Advertising Manager | Aafke Murdock | amurdock@cdapress.com | Extension 3035
Circulation Director | Bill Bollinger | bbollinger@cdapress.com | Extension 5001

NEWS ROOM
Mike Patrick Managing Editor | mpatrick@cdapress.com | 208-664-0227
Maureen Dolan City Editor | mdolan@cdapress.com | 208-416-5104 
Brian Walker Reporter | bwalker@cdapress.com | 208-699-4956
Devin Heilman Reporter | dheilman@cdapress.com | 208-664-8176 ext. 1111
Ralph Bartholdt Reporter rbartholdt@cdapress.com 208-664-8176 ext. 2015
Judd Wilson Reporter/Photographer | jwilson@cdapress.com | 208-664-8176 ext. 2011
Mark Nelke Sports Editor | mnelke@cdapress.com | 208-416-5115
Jason Elliott Sports Reporter | jelliott@cdapress.com | 208-416-5116
Hillary Main Celebration Announcements | hmain@cdapress.com | 208-416-5103
Holly Paszczynska Obituaries/Reporterhollyp@cdapress.com | 208-416-5112
Kaye Thornbrugh Content Writer | kthornbrugh@cdapress.com | 208-664-8176 ext. 2021

Obituaries obits@cdapress.com

CIRCULATION

Please call 208-664-0220 for questions regarding newspaper delivery, billing or, 
if you have not received your newspapers by the times below: 
 
 
Coeur d'Alene Press & Post Falls:
5:30am Monday - Saturday and 7:00am on Sunday

Print Article

Read More

The Press wants to see your cats

May 23, 2019 at 10:54 am | Coeur d'Alene Press The Coeur d’Alene Press is proud to announce a new way to connect readers to local and breaking news: the CDA Press News app, now available in the Apple Store and the Google Play (Android) Store. On...

Comments

Read More

Linda Lee Lantto (Smith)

May 23, 2019 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press Linda Lee Lantto (Smith) Linda was born April 24, 1958, to Charles and Beverly Lantto, in Coos Bay, Ore. She was 61. She was a twin. Unfortunately, her brother, Lonnie Dean, passed away shortly a...

Comments

Read More

William Chesney Moe, 82

May 23, 2019 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press William Chesney Moe, 82 William Chesney Moe, 82, of Spirit Lake, Idaho, passed away on May 7, 2019, at his home. William was born Sept. 2, 1936, in National City, Calif. His parents, Clarence Osca...

Read More

John Joseph Brandvold

May 23, 2019 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press John Joseph Brandvold John Joseph Brandvold of Manhasset, N.Y., passed away peacefully at his home on May 20, 2019. He was born to Joe and Verla Brandvold on March 23, 1941, joining siblings Mario...

Read More

Contact Us

(208) 664-8176
215 N. Second St
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83814

©2019 The Coeur d'Alene Press Terms of Use Privacy Policy
X
X