Contact Us

Print Article

Main phone | 208-664-8176

Publisher| Clint Schroeder | cschroeder@hagadone.com
Editor | Mike Patrick | mpatrick@cdapress.com | Extension 2000
Business Manager | Sheri Jones | sjones@cdapress.com | Extension 1008
Advertising Director | Kari Packer | kpacker@cdapress.com | Extension 3025
National Advertising Manager | Aafke Murdock | amurdock@cdapress.com | Extension 3035
Circulation Director | Bill Bollinger | bbollinger@cdapress.com |Extension 5001NEWS ROOM

Mike PatrickManaging Editor |mpatrick@cdapress.com|208-664-0227
Maureen DolanCity Editor |mdolan@cdapress.com|208-416-5104
Brian WalkerReporter |bwalker@cdapress.com|208-699-4956
Devin HeilmanReporter |dheilman@cdapress.com|208-664-8176 ext. 1111
Ralph Bartholdt Reporterrbartholdt@cdapress.com208-664-8176 ext. 2015
Judd Wilson Reporter/Photographer |jwilson@cdapress.com|208-664-8176 ext. 2011
Mark NelkeSports Editor |mnelke@cdapress.com|208-416-5115
Jason ElliottSports Reporter |jelliott@cdapress.com|208-416-5116
Hillary MainCelebration Announcements |hmain@cdapress.com|208-416-5103
Holly PaszczynskaObituaries/Reporter |hollyp@cdapress.com|208-416-5112
Kaye ThornbrughContent Writer |kthornbrugh@cdapress.com|208-664-8176 ext. 2021

Obituariesobits@cdapress.com

CIRCULATION

Please call208-664-0220for questions regarding newspaper delivery, billing or,
if you have not received your newspapers by the times below:
Coeur d'Alene Press & Post Falls:
5:30amMonday-Saturdayand7:00amon Sunday

Print Article

Read More

APNewsBreak: Congress' inaction endangers black lung fund

AP

March 19, 2019 at 10:48 pm | COEBURN, Va. (AP) Former coal miner John Robinson's bills for black lung treatments run $4,000 a month, but the federal fund he depends on to help cover them is being drained of money because of in...

Comments

Read More

Asian markets trend lower, tracking Wall St losses

AP

March 19, 2019 at 9:11 pm | BANGKOK (AP) Markets in Asia are mostly lower after a lackluster day of trading on Wall Street. Mixed signals on the progress of China-U.S. trade talks also revived caution in Chinese markets. ...

Comments

Read More

OPINION and NOSTALGIA: Reading, writing and arithmetic

March 19, 2019 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press The CdA Press editorial about the value of reading (Sunday, March 17, 2019) brought back memories of conversations I had with my mother many years ago. Our talk was about her grade school years as a...

Comments

Read More

White supremacists are a serious, dangerous and growing threat

March 19, 2019 at 10:20 am | Coeur d'Alene Press In the aftermath of the massacre of fifty Muslims by an avowed white supremacist at two mosques in Christchurch, New Zealand, President Trump was asked whether he saw white nationalism as a growing...

Comments

Read More

Contact Us

(208) 664-8176
215 N. Second St
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83814

©2019 The Coeur d'Alene Press Terms of Use Privacy Policy
X
X