Contact Us

Print Article

Main phone | 208-664-8176

Publisher | Clint Schroeder | cschroeder@hagadone.com
Editor | Mike Patrick | mpatrick@cdapress.com | Extension 2000
Business Manager | Sheri Jones | sjones@cdapress.com | Extension 1008
Advertising Director | Kari Packer | kpacker@cdapress.com | Extension 3025
National Advertising Manager | Aafke Murdock | amurdock@cdapress.com | Extension 3035
Circulation Director | Bill Bollinger | bbollinger@cdapress.com | Extension 5001

NEWS ROOM
Mike Patrick Managing Editor | mpatrick@cdapress.com | 208-664-0227
Andy Obermueller Assistant Managing Editor | aobermueller@cdapress.com | 208-416-5110 
Brian Walker Reporter | bwalker@cdapress.com | 208-699-4956
Devin Heilman Reporter | dheilman@cdapress.com | 208-664-8176 ext. 1111
Ralph Bartholdt Reporter rbartholdt@cdapress.com 208-664-8176 ext. 2015
Mark Nelke Sports Editor | mnelke@cdapress.com | 208-416-5115
Jason Elliott Sports Reporter | jelliott@cdapress.com | 208-416-5116
Hillary Main Celebration Announcements | hmain@cdapress.com | 208-416-5103
Holly Paszczynska Obituaries/Reporterhollyp@cdapress.com | 208-416-5112
Kaye Thornbrugh Content Writer | kthornbrugh@cdapress.com | 208-664-8176 ext. 2021
Craig Northrup Reporter | cnorthrup@cdapress.com | 208-664-2991
Julia Bennett Digital Reporter | jbennett@cdapress.com | 208-763-4166

Obituaries obits@cdapress.com

CIRCULATION

Please call 208-664-0220 for questions regarding newspaper delivery, billing or, 
if you have not received your newspapers by the times below: 
 
 
Coeur d'Alene Press & Post Falls:
5:30am Monday - Saturday and 7:00am on Sunday

Print Article

Read More

COMMUNITY HISTORY POPCORN: Lost friend

November 20, 2019 at 1:43 pm | Coeur d'Alene Press “Elgin, Elgin, come have a wee taste,” dairy farmer McMullen would say to my dad in his Scottish brogue, and the two men would sip wine together on the porch and share stories. I’ve never found out w...

Comments

Read More

Mayor, Arts Chair square off during City Council

November 20, 2019 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press By CRAIG NORTHRUP Staff Writer A contentious standoff developed Tuesday night over a now-toppled art piece that featured the hammer and sickle, sparking public outrage and thrusting forward warni...

Comments

Read More

Barron seeks Dist. 3 Senate seat

November 20, 2019 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press POST FALLS — With Don Cheatham announcing today that he would retire after the 2020 session, Alex Barron of Post Falls said he would file his candidacy for State Senate District 3, which encompasses ...

Comments

Read More

This protest isn’t about intolerance

November 20, 2019 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press You remember Ganesha. No? A statue of Ganesha, a Hindu god, was erected (and we use that word with tongue in cheek) in downtown Coeur d’Alene as part of the city’s public art program. A month later...

Comments

Read More

Contact Us

(208) 664-8176
215 N. Second St
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83814

©2019 The Coeur d'Alene Press Terms of Use Privacy Policy
X
X