Contact Us

Print Article

Main phone | 208-664-8176
Editor | Mike Patrick | mpatrick@cdapress.com | Extension 2000
Business Manager | Sheri Jones | sjones@cdapress.com | Extension 1008
Advertising Director | Kari Packer | kpacker@cdapress.com | Extension 3025
National Advertising Manager | Aafke Murdock | amurdock@cdapress.com | Extension 3035
Circulation Director | Bill Bollinger | bbollinger@cdapress.com | Extension 5001 NEWS ROOM

Mike Patrick Managing Editor | mpatrick@cdapress.com | 208-664-0227
Maureen Dolan City Editor | mdolan@cdapress.com | 208-416-5104 
Brian Walker Reporter | bwalker@cdapress.com | 208-699-4956
Devin Heilman Reporter | dheilman@cdapress.com | 208-664-8176 ext. 1111
Ralph Bartholdt Reporter rbartholdt@cdapress.com 208-664-8176 ext. 2015
Judd Wilson Reporter/Photographer | jwilson@cdapress.com | 208-664-8176 ext. 2011
Mark Nelke Sports Editor | mnelke@cdapress.com | 208-416-5115
Jason Elliott Sports Reporter | jelliott@cdapress.com | 208-416-5116
Hillary Main Celebration Announcements | hmain@cdapress.com | 208-416-5103
Holly Paszczynska Obituaries/Reporterhollyp@cdapress.com | 208-416-5112
Kaye Thornbrugh Content Writer | kthornbrugh@cdapress.com | 208-664-8176 ext. 2021

Obituaries obits@cdapress.com

CIRCULATION

Please call 208-664-0220 for questions regarding newspaper delivery, billing or, 
if you have not received your newspapers by the times below: 
 
 
Coeur d'Alene Press & Post Falls:
5:30am Monday - Saturday and 7:00am on Sunday

Print Article

Read More

Update: Commission denies River’s Edge requests

December 12, 2018 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press UPDATE: Late Tuesday, the city planning commission in Coeur d’Alene denied two requests by the developer of the River’s Edge apartment project. Commission members unanimously denied the developer’s r...

Comments

Read More

Schofield’s 3 lifts No. 7 Tennessee over No. 1 Gonzaga 76-73

December 12, 2018 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press By JOHN MARSHALL AP sports writer PHOENIX (AP) — Tennessee lost the reigning SEC player of the year down the stretch against the nation’s top-ranked team. The Vols still had the Admiral to lea...

Comments

Read More

Harriet Judith ‘Judy’ Karstedt, 79

December 12, 2018 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press Harriet Judith ‘Judy’ Karstedt, 79 Harriet Judith “Judy” Karstedt, 79, of Hayden, Idaho, passed away Wednesday, Dec. 5, 2018, in Post Falls, Idaho. Judy was born July 5, 1939, in Elkhorn, Wis., th...

Read More

Give them a reason to put phone down

December 12, 2018 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press Those of us who have graduated to the head of the gray hair/no hair class have a couple options when it comes to younger generations. We can complain. Or we can connect. Steve Cameron’s insightful...

Comments

Read More

Contact Us

(208) 664-8176
215 N. Second St
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83814

©2018 The Coeur d'Alene Press Terms of Use Privacy Policy
X
X